tamagrand.blogg.se

Vault girl pin up
Vault girl pin up





vault girl pin up

Luckily, with the help of some awesome friends and old contacts, I’m not doing too bad at all! (In the meantime that is, since I haven’t built up a strong enough client list to feel secure just yet.) So that started me on a mad scramble to find freelance work, as the country I’m living in doesn’t offer many options. Just drop me a question here otherwise which I will reply privately!Īs some of you know and most I’m guessing won’t, the studio I was working at just suddenly shut down about a month ago. Just a side note though, that because recently I’m quite swamped - I cannot always get to all commissions immediately, except for 1 guaranteed commission per couple of weeks which you can get by pledging on my Patreon (reward tier with limit of 1, per creation). Thanks to Dominique and Natalie (ninjasakuraa on instagram) for commissioning these ones! So I’ve been getting quite a few questions recently asking if I do them, and yes I do! These 3 are recent ones that I’ve done, which are bust portraits ($60 USD) and I also do full body portraits ($90 USD). Hey everyone!! Sorry for my absence recently, I’ll talk more about that in a second (for those interested enough to read on after “Commissions”).

vault girl pin up

☕ Status Update: Commissions and MIA-ness! ☕

vault girl pin up

Stay tuned! And I just want to say as well, to everyone who’s stuck around (seems like, the numbers have grown in fact!), thank you so so much and I will bring more artwork to the table once again!! <3 So, maybe as soon as in a couple days time - I’ll be making some changes to this tumblr, and expanding it so I don’t just do these fan art pin-ups, but also do a lot of original art too. Just when I thought I had a handle on the freelance work I had just started getting into full-time, it came at me full force and left me too busy to do personal stuff for a spell.īut! It’s gotten better once again (and I hope I can keep it this way), and I have since been working on a bunch of original characters, and put lots of thought into a universe for said characters that I now can’t wait to explore and draw the heck out of. Now! Where have I been and what’s been going on?! This is one of the last commissions I did before I went missing - and was done for the amazing cosplayer Riki “Riddle” Lecoy whom I met at a convention earlier this year! It features her own Sakura/Snow White mashup, kickin princess butt~~ It’s been a long time! Sorry for disappearing for a little while there everyone. 👊 Riddle’s Snowkura Cosplay Commission! 👊







Vault girl pin up